People Directory

Faculty

BJ Casey, PhD Professor of Psychology at Yale University bj.casey@yale.edu (203) 432 - 7790

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows

Kristina Rapuano, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow kristina.rapuano@yale.edu
Monica Rosenberg, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow monica.rosenberg@yale.edu

Graduate Students

Estée Rubien-Thomas PhD Candidate, Psychology-Neuroscience Track estee.rubien-thomas@yale.edu (203) 432 - 5815
May Conley PhD Candidate, Psychology-Clinical Track may.conley@yale.edu (203) 432 - 5815

Pre-Doctoral Research Fellows

Elizabeth Zordani Research Staff elizabeth.zordani@yale.edu (203) 432 - 9449
Jimmy Huettig Research Staff james.huettig@yale.edu 203-432-0228
Joeann Salvati Research Staff joeann.salvati@yale.edu (203) 432 - 9449
Maria Maza San Vicente Research Staff maria.mazasanvicente@yale.edu 203-432-0228
Maria Robbins Research Staff maria.robbins@yale.edu (203) 432 - 0228
Steven Martinez Research Staff steven.martinez@yale.edu (203) 432 - 0228
Syntia Hadis Site Coordinator syntia.hadis@yale.edu (203) 432 - 0228

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Alice Oh Undergraduate Research Assistant alice.oh@yale.edu
Bella Hindley Undergraduate Research Assistant isabella.hindley@yale.edu
Cassie Goodnight Undergraduate Research Assistant cassie.goodnight@yale.edu
Diana Woodward Undergraduate Research Assistant diana.woodward@yale.edu
Elizabeth Adelson Undergraduate Research Assistant elizabeth.adelson@yale.edu
Evin Henriquez-Groves Undergraduate Research Assistant evin.henriquez-groves@yale.edu
Melanie Grad-Freilich Undergraduate Research Assistant melanie.grad@yale.edu
Mila Dorji Undergraduate Research Assistant mila.dorji@yale.edu
Nia Berrian Undergraduate Research Assistant nia.berrian@yale.edu

FAB Lab Affiliates

Alexandra Cohen, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow ali.cohen@nyu.edu (212) 998 - 7605
Anfei Li, PhD MD PhD Candidate, Neuroscience anl2038@med.cornell.edu (212) 746 - 3749
Chelsea Helion, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow ch2989@columbia.edu (212) 854 - 1860
Dienke Bos, PhD Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow d.j.bos-2@umcutrecht.nl (212) 746 - 5839

Lab Alumni

Alessandra Cervera Research Staff alessandra.cervera@yale.edu (203) 432 - 0228
Ariel Lowrey Undergraduate Research Assistant ariel.lowrey@yale.edu Fall 2016-Spring 2018
Cailley Silbert Undergraduate Research Assistant cailley.silbert@yale.edu Summer 2017-Spring 2018
Christy Leonhardt Research Staff christine.leonhardt@yale.edu Summer 2017-Fall 2017
Erin Gautier, M.Ed. Research Staff erin.gautier@yale.edu Fall 2016-Summer 2017
Faizah Alaoui Undergraduate Research Assistant faizah.alaoui@yale.edu Summer 2017
Frankie Lab Mascot
Makana Williams Undergraduate Research Assistant makana.williams@yale.edu Fall 2016
Michael Lazar Research Staff Summer 2016-Summer 2017
Sophie Rader Undergraduate Research Assistant sophia.rader@yale.edu Fall 2016-Spring 2017
Tariq Cannonier Research Staff Fall 2016-Spring 2018