People Directory

Faculty

BJ Casey, PhD Professor of Psychology at Yale University, Adjunct Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry and Neuroscience bj.casey@yale.edu (203) 432 - 7790

Research Fellows

Kristina Rapuano, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow kristina.rapuano@yale.edu
Monica Rosenberg, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow monica.rosenberg@yale.edu

Graduate Students

Estée Rubien-Thomas PhD Candidate, Psychology-Neuroscience Track estee.rubien-thomas@yale.edu (203) 432 - 5815

Research Staff

Alessandra Cervera Research Staff alessandra.cervera@yale.edu (203) 432 - 9449
Frankie Lab Mascot
Maria Robbins Research Staff maria.robbins@yale.edu (203) 432 - 0228
May Conley Research Staff may.conley@yale.edu (203) 432 - 8444
Steven Martinez Research Staff steven.martinez@yale.edu (203) 432 - 0228
Syntia Hadis Research Staff syntia.hadis@yale.edu
Tariq Cannonier Research Staff tariq.cannonier@yale.edu (203) 432 - 8444

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Alice Oh Undergraduate Research Assistant alice.oh@yale.edu
Ariel Lowrey Undergraduate Research Assistant ariel.lowrey@yale.edu
Bella Hindley Undergraduate Research Assistant
Cailley Silbert Undergraduate Research Assistant cailley.silbert@yale.edu
Cassie Goodnight Undergraduate Research Assistant cassie.goodnight@yale.edu
Diana Woodward Undergraduate Research Assistant diana.woodward@yale.edu
Elizabeth Adelson Undergraduate Research Assistant elizabeth.adelson@yale.edu
Evin Henriquez-Groves Undergraduate Research Assistant evin.henriquez-groves@yale.edu
Melanie Grad-Freilich Undergraduate Research Assistant melanie.grad@yale.edu
Mila Dorji Undergraduate Research Assistant mila.dorji@yale.edu

FAB Lab Affiliates

Alexandra Cohen, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow alc2031@med.cornell.edu (212) 746 - 4891
Anfei Li MD PhD Candidate, Neuroscience anl2038@med.cornell.edu (212) 746 - 3749
Chelsea Helion, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow ch2989@columbia.edu (212) 854 - 1860
Dienke Bos, PhD Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow d.j.bos-2@umcutrecht.nl (212) 746 - 5839
Michael Dreyfuss, PhD MD PhD Candidate, Neuroscience mid2018@med.cornell.edu (212) 746 - 4891

Lab Alumni

Christy Leonhardt Research Staff christine.leonhardt@yale.edu Summer 2017-Fall 2017
Erin Gautier, M.Ed. Research Staff erin.gautier@yale.edu Fall 2016-Summer 2017
Faizah Alaoui Undergraduate Research Assistant faizah.alaoui@yale.edu Summer 2017
Makana Williams Undergraduate Research Assistant makana.williams@yale.edu Fall 2016
Michael Lazar Research Staff Summer 2016-Summer 2017
Sophie Rader Undergraduate Research Assistant sophia.rader@yale.edu Fall 2016-Spring 2017