People Directory

Faculty

BJ Casey, PhD Professor of Psychology at Yale University bj.casey@yale.edu (203) 432 - 7790
Richard Watts, PhD Technical Consultant

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows

Cortney Simmons, PhD Post-Doctoral Research Fellow cortney.simmons@yale.edu
Kristina Rapuano, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow kristina.rapuano@yale.edu

Graduate Students

Erica Busch PhD Candidate, Psychology-Neuroscience Track erica.busch@yale.edu
Estée Rubien-Thomas PhD Candidate, Psychology-Neuroscience Track estee.rubien-thomas@yale.edu (203) 432 - 5815
Lena Skalaban PhD Candidate lena.skalaban@yale.edu (203) 432 - 5815
Link Tejavibulya PhD Candidate, Biological and Biomedical Sciences-Neuroscience track link.tejavibulya@yale.edu
May Isabella Conley PhD Candidate, Psychology-Clinical Track may.conley@yale.edu (203) 432 - 5815

Pre-Doctoral Research Fellows

Cody Lab Mascot
Emil Beckford Research Staff emil.beckford@yale.edu 203-432-0228
Garrett Schwartz Lead Research Staff garrett.schwartz@yale.edu 203-432-0228
Haley Mitchell-Adams Research Staff haley.mitchell-adams@yale.edu 203-432-0028
Jasmine Hernandez Research Staff jasmine.hernandez@yale.edu 203-432-0228
Kylie Woodman Lead Research Coordinator kylie.woodman@yale.edu 203-432-0228
Nia Berrian Lead Research Staff nia.berrian@yale.edu 203-432-0228
Nick Dennis Lead Research Staff nicholas.dennis@yale.edu 203-432-0228

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Annie Nields Undergraduate Research Assistant annie.nields@yale.edu 203-432-0228
Brandon Scott Undergraduate Research Assistant brandon.scott@yale.edu
Ed Naz Dinc Undergraduate Research Assistant ednaz.dinc@yale.edu
Miranda Papes Undergraduate Research Assistant miranda.papes@yale.edu

FAB Lab Affiliates

Alexandra Cohen, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow ali.cohen@nyu.edu (212) 998 - 7605
Anfei Li, PhD MD PhD Candidate, Neuroscience anl2038@med.cornell.edu (212) 746 - 3749
Chelsea Helion, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow ch2989@columbia.edu (212) 854 - 1860
Dienke Bos, PhD Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow d.j.bos-2@umcutrecht.nl (212) 746 - 5839

Lab Alumni

Alessandra Cervera Research Staff alessandra.cervera@yale.edu (203) 432 - 0228
Alice Oh Undergraduate Research Assistant alice.oh@yale.edu
Ariel Lowrey Undergraduate Research Assistant ariel.lowrey@yale.edu Fall 2016-Spring 2018
Bella Hindley Undergraduate Research Assistant isabella.hindley@yale.edu
Cailley Silbert Undergraduate Research Assistant cailley.silbert@yale.edu Summer 2017-Spring 2018
Cassie Goodnight Undergraduate Research Assistant cassie.goodnight@yale.edu
Christy Leonhardt Research Staff christine.leonhardt@yale.edu Summer 2017-Fall 2017
Diana Woodward Undergraduate Research Assistant diana.woodward@yale.edu
Elizabeth Adelson Undergraduate Research Assistant elizabeth.adelson@yale.edu
Elizabeth Zordani Research Staff elizabeth.zordani@yale.edu (203) 432 - 9449
Erin Gautier, M.Ed. Research Staff erin.gautier@yale.edu Fall 2016-Summer 2017
Evin Henriquez-Groves Undergraduate Research Assistant evin.henriquez-groves@yale.edu
Faizah Alaoui Undergraduate Research Assistant faizah.alaoui@yale.edu Summer 2017
Frankie Lab Mascot
Jimmy Huettig Research Staff james.huettig@yale.edu 203-432-0228
Joeann Salvati Site Coordinator joeann.salvati@yale.edu (203) 432 - 9449
Kristina Delagarza Undergraduate Research Assistant kristina.delagarza@yale.edu 203-432-0228
M.E. Cunningham Undergraduate Research Assistant m.e.cunningham@yale.edu
Makana Williams Undergraduate Research Assistant makana.williams@yale.edu Fall 2016
Maria Maza San Vicente Research Staff maria.mazasanvicente@yale.edu 203-432-0228
Maria Robbins Research Staff maria.robbins@yale.edu (203) 432 - 0228
Melanie Grad-Freilich Undergraduate Research Assistant melanie.grad@yale.edu
Michael Lazar Research Staff Summer 2016-Summer 2017
Mila Dorji Undergraduate Research Assistant mila.dorji@yale.edu
Monica Rosenberg, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow monica.rosenberg@yale.edu
Sophie Rader Undergraduate Research Assistant sophia.rader@yale.edu Fall 2016-Spring 2017
Steven Martinez Research Staff steven.martinez@yale.edu (203) 432 - 0228
Syntia Hadis Site Coordinator syntia.hadis@yale.edu (203) 432 - 0228
Tariq Cannonier Research Staff Fall 2016-Spring 2018